Articles on: Dashboard
This article is also available in:

Resetting modes to their default values

It can of course happen that a lot has been changed, or that a teacher would like the modes set up according to the default settings again. To do this, you can reset the modes to their default values.


Once you are signed in, you can start adjusting the modes. From your dashboard, click the three dots next to the switch you want to adjust. A submenu appears; then click the Adjust modes button.



Click the back icon in the top right.



The pop-up shows which modes differ from the default setting, using buttons at the bottom of the pop-up. Clicking one of these resets that mode to its default values. You only see this button if the mode actually differs from the default.
Resetting the modes does not apply to the blacklists and whitelists.


Updated on: 03/11/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!